Our Team

Walker Hancock

Walker Hancock

President

walker@claibornefarm.com

Bernie Sams

Bernie Sams

Stallion Seasons and Bloodstock Manager

bernie@claibornefarm.com

Bradley Purcell

Bradley Purcell

Farm Manager

bpurcell@claibornefarm.com

Jim Friess

Jim Friess

Senior Financial Manager

jimfriess@claibornefarm.com

Will Bishop

Will Bishop

Financial Manager

wbishop@claibornefarm.com

Jill Gordon

Jill Gordon

Client Relations and Sales Manager

jgordon@claibornefarm.com

Allison Bishop

Allison Bishop

Experience Manager

allison@claibornefarm.com

Melissa Grucza

Melissa Grucza

Stallion Booking Secretary

mgrucza@claibornefarm.com

Sharon Brown

Sharon K. Brown

Executive Assistant to the Stallion Seasons and Bloodstock Manager

sbrown@claibornefarm.com

Deeann Ruppert

Deeann Ruppert

Controller

druppert@claibornefarm.com

Rene Turley

Rene Turley

Bookkeeper

rturley@claibornefarm.com

Terri Rankin

Terri Rankin

Executive Assistant to the President

trankin@claibornefarm.com

Maggie Neely

Maggie Neely

Office Manager

mneely@claibornefarm.com

Kay Franklin

Kay Franklin

Receptionist

phone@claibornefarm.com

Jon Hein

Jon Hein

Property Manager

jhein@claibornefarm.com

Caleb Harms

Dr. Caleb Harms

Resident Veterinarian

cjharms@claibornefarm.com

Crystal Peel

Crystal Peel

Veterinarian Technician

cpeel@claibornefarm.com

Wesley Purcell

Wesley Purcell

Broodmare Manager

wpurcell@claibornefarm.com

Mary Stewart Ormsby

Mary Stewart Ormsby

Assistant Broodmare Manager

mormsby@claibornefarm.com

Mary Stewart Ormsby

Hagan Southworth

Assistant Broodmare Manager

hsouthworth@claibornefarm.com

Joe Peel

Joe Peel

Stallion Manager

jpeel@claibornefarm.com

Kevin Lay

Kevin Lay

Assistant Stallion Manager

Robby Hertzel

Robby Hertzel

Yearling Manager

rhertzel@claibornefarm.com

Wayne Clem

Wayne Clem

Assistant Yearling Manager